Skip to Content

TU Wien Fakultät für Informatik DBAI Database and Artificial Intelligence Group
Top-level Navigation: Current-level Navigation:

Path: DBAI > staff >

Tools: Drucken


People @ DBAI


People


Administrative Staff e-mail (*) Ext. (**) Office hours Room
     Juliane Auerböck sek 184 03 by appointment HD0319
Professors
     Georg Gottlob gottlob 184 20 by appointment HC0315
     Reinhard Pichler pichler 184 22 by appointment HG0301
     Stefan Woltran woltran 184 29 by appointment HD0309
Faculty
     Wolfgang Dvorak dvorak 184 41 by appointment HA0318
     Markus Kröll kroell 740 075 by appointment HE0320
     Jan Maly jmaly 184 08 by appointment HA0320
     Matthias Lanzinger mlanzing 1922 16 by appointment HE0304
     Nysret Musliu musliu 584 28 by appointment HD0307
     Cem Okulmus cokulmus 1922 15 by appointment HE0304
     Mantas Simkus simkus 184 24 by appointment HE0302
     Sebastian Skritek skritek 184 37 by appointment HE0320
Project Staff
     Shqiponja Ahmetaj ahmetaj 740 049 by appointment HA0305
     Günther Charwat gcharwat 740 018 by appointment HD0303
     Fabian Eichhorner feichhor 1922 14 by appointment HA0302
     Georg Faustmann gfaustma 192 201 by appointment HA0302
     Tobias Geibinger tgeibing 740 083 by appointment HG0306
     Adrian Haret haret 740 069 by appointment HA0320
     Markus Hecher hecher 740 062 by appointment HE0323
     Arthur Hoffmann-Ostenhof hoffmann by appointment HE0319
     Lucas Kletzander lkletzan 192 211 by appointment HE0310
     Davide Mario Longo dlongo 740 082 by appointment HA0305
     Florian Mischek fmischek 192 211 by appointment HE0310
     Maximilian Moser mmoser - by appointment HE0332
     Andreas Pfandler pfandler 184 36 by appointment HE0332
     Jörg Pührer jpuehrer 184 803 by appointment HA0308
     Anna Rapberger arapberg 740 086 by appointment HA0320
     Christof Spanring spanring 740 006 by appointment HA0306
     Johannes Wallner wallner 184 69 by appointment HE0318
     Felix Winter winter 192 213 by appointment HE0310
PhD Students
     Arben Ahmeti aahmeti   by appointment  
     Josef Pihera pihera
     Gelareh Taghizadeh gtaghiza   by appointment  
     Florian Wisser wisser by appointment
Technicians
     Toni Pisjak pisjak 184 42 by appointment HD0303
* add @dbai.tuwien.ac.at to every e-mail address
** prefix the listed extension with +43 (1) 58801
Scientific Collaborators, Lecturers
     Robert Baumgartner baumgart
     Leopoldo Bertossi
     Gerald Berger gberger 740 016 by appointment HE0336
     Bernhard Bliem bliem
     Jürgen Dorn dorn 188 09 Thu 14:00-15:00
     Johannes Fichte fichte
     Sarah Gaggl
     Tamir Hassan hassan 183 87 by appointment
     Martin Kronegger kronegger
     Martin Lackner lackner
     Jean-Guy Mailly jmailly
     Marco Maratea
     Michael Morak morak      
     Markus Pichlmair pichlm      
     Andreas Pieris pieris
     Sylwia Polberg polberg
     Raphael Riedler
     Stefan Rümmele ruemmele
     Emanuel Sallinger sallinger    
     Werner Schafhauser
     Markus Triska
Former staff members ...

webmaster+admin@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
Last modified: May 2018

Home / Kontakt / Webmaster / Offenlegung gemäß § 25 Mediengesetz: Inhaber der Website ist das Institut für Logic and Computation an der Technischen Universität Wien, 1040 Wien. Die TU Wien distanziert sich von den Inhalten aller extern gelinkten Seiten und übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Haftung. Disclaimer / Datenschutzerklärung