Skip to Content

TU Wien Fakultät für Informatik DBAI Database and Artificial Intelligence Group
Top-level Navigation: Current-level Navigation:

Path: DBAI > staff >

Tools: Drucken


People @ DBAI


People


Administrative Staff e-mail (*) Ext. (**) Office hours Room
     Juliane Auerböck sek 184 03 by appointment HD0319
Professors
     Georg Gottlob gottlob 184 20 by appointment HC0315
     Nysret Musliu musliu 584 28 by appointment HD0307
     Reinhard Pichler pichler 184 22 by appointment HG0301
     Emanuel Sallinger salling 1922 05 by appointment HD0313
     Mantas Simkus simkus 184 24 by appointment
     Stefan Woltran woltran 184 29 by appointment HD0309
Faculty
     Michael Bernreiter mbernrei by appointment HA0320
     Wolfgang Dvorak dvorak 184 41 by appointment HA0318
     Johannes Klaus Fichte fichte 740 061 by appointment HA0318
     Anela Lolic alolic 1922 22 by appointment HE0316
     Cem Okulmus cokulmus 1922 15 by appointment HE0304
     Aleksandar Pavlovic apavlovi 1922-25 by appointment HE0320
     Alexander Selzer selzer by appointment HE0304
     Sebastian Skritek skritek 184 37 by appointment HE0320
Project Staff
     Viktor Besin vbesin - by appointment HA0302
     Philipp Danzinger pdanzing - by appointment HG0306
     Fabian Eichhorner feichhor 1922 14 by appointment HA0302
     Felix Winter winter 192-213 by appointment HE0302
     Tobias Geibinger tgeibing 740 083 by appointment HG0306
     Markus Hecher hecher 740 062 by appointment HE0323
     Lucas Kletzander lkletzan 192 211 by appointment HE0310
     Matthias König mkoenig 740-000 by appointment EAEG19
     Marie-Louise Lackner mlackne1 192 217 by appointment HA0308
     Martin Lackner lackner 184 21 by appointment HA0308
     Davide Mario Longo dlongo 740 082 by appointment HA0305
     Tommaso Mannelli Mazzoli tmannell 1922-19 by appointment HE0332
     Florian Mischek fmischek 192 211 by appointment HE0310
     Markus Nissl mnissl 1922-18 by appointment HE0320
     Pia Pachinger ppaching 1922-27 by appointment HA0302
     Jakob Preininger jpreinin 1922-23 by appointment HE0310
     Anna Rapberger arapberg 740 086 by appointment HA0320
     Zeynep Gözen Saribatur Yaman saribat 740-070 by appointment HE0348
     Stefano Sferrazza ssferraz - by appointment -
     Federica Di Stefano fstefano 1922-24 by appointment HA0307
PhD Students
     Arben Ahmeti aahmeti   by appointment  
     Josef Pihera pihera
     Gelareh Taghizadeh gtaghiza   by appointment  
     Florian Wisser wisser by appointment
Technicians
     Matthias Nitzschke 388 30 by appointment HD0303
* add @dbai.tuwien.ac.at to every e-mail address
** prefix the listed extension with +43 (1) 58801
Scientific Collaborators, Lecturers
     Shqiponja Ahmetaj ahmetaj 740 049 by appointment HE0336
     Robert Baumgartner baumgart
     Leopoldo Bertossi
     Gerald Berger gberger
     Jürgen Dorn dorn 188 09 Thu 14:00-15:00
     Ida Gjergji igjergji 192 228
     Adrian Haret
     Tamir Hassan hassan 183 87 by appointment
     Markus Kröll kroell
     Martin Kronegger kronegger
     Matthias Lanzinger mlanzing 1922 16 by appointment
     Jean-Guy Mailly jmailly
     Marco Maratea
     Michael Morak morak      
     Andreas Pfandler pfandler
     Markus Pichlmair pichlm      
     Andreas Pieris pieris
     Raphael Riedler
     Werner Schafhauser
     Markus Triska
     Johannes Wallner wallner
Former staff members ...

webmaster+admin@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
Last modified: Sep 2020

Home / Kontakt / Webmaster / Offenlegung gemäß § 25 Mediengesetz: Inhaber der Website ist das Institut für Logic and Computation an der Technischen Universität Wien, 1040 Wien. Die TU Wien distanziert sich von den Inhalten aller extern gelinkten Seiten und übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Haftung. Disclaimer / Datenschutzerklärung